Nablopomo challenge complete!

Thirty days hath September April June and….November! I did it! I took the Nablopomo challenge and completed it!

This was a good experiment for me as I just started my blog the end of September and was already getting writers block. So when Nablopomo came along, I knew I would have to post everyday and wouldn’t have time to be picky. Like Nike says, just do it!

It’s also been good for me because I’m realizing how much I really do like to write and if I can make just one person’s day a little brighter, even for a few minutes, that’s pretty cool. In fact, the more I think about reaching just one person, the more I feel how very powerful that is!

So after checking my “likes”, comments and stats like a crazy woman all month,  it does all boil down to that one person who really matters, even if that one person is me!

I will continue to post perhaps 2 or 3 times a week. Thanks for being so great and looking forward to reading more of your comments and meeting more bloggers!

Welcome to December!

NaBloPoMo_112013_465x287_0

8 thoughts on “Nablopomo challenge complete!

  1. lyn

    Cheryl I am so proud of you! That is an awesome task!!! And yes I did get and take from your writings. Thank you for writing and sharing. So the count is up to 2 now! Please continue on,,, you have an amazing gift!!!
    Happy Holidays!!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Sarahsoreus Rex | Average Belle

Your feedback is appreciated!

