NaBloPoMo half way mark!

NaBloPoMo_112013_465x287_0

Hello my friends,

Well I’m half way through NaBloPoMo. It has been  good experience for me as it forces me to show up and write everyday which is a habit I wanted to create and it IS being created!

I’ve also been learning to let go of some perfectionism and post things I may not have otherwise as I was not always “sure” it’s exactly what I really wanted to convey.

It’s reminded me once again, God’s in charge and in that thought all IS perfect.

I’ve also met more bloggers along the way and want to say to them as well as my family and friends:

Thank you for reading, liking and commenting on my blog. I appreciate you 🙂

Sincerely,

CBurns

 

 

5 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo half way mark!

Your feedback is appreciated!

