November just got nutty

Hello All!

November is NaBloPoMo -National Blog Posting Month (yes for real) and I am participating! The only real rule is to post something everyday for the month of November.

Why this is good for me? Not only will it encourage me to write something everyday,  I will have to let go of some of my perfectionism issues  and post things even when I THINK THEY CAN BE BETTER!! I will also meet more  bloggers “out there” who are participating 🙂

Why this is good for you? I don’t know….. you tell me. Seriously. As we go through the month give me your feedback! Challenge me with writer’s prompts or story starters. Lets have some fun with this!

Thanks for following me so far and to all my fellow NaBloPoMo’s….happy writing!

NaBloPoMo_112013_465x287_0

3 thoughts on “November just got nutty

Your feedback is appreciated!

